"> ">
Cape Fear's 3D Vision is to Declare God's Word; Disciple Believers to Maturity; Defend our Faith
Service Times
SUN
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday, 11:00 am
WED
Fellowship and Bible Study
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, March 7

(New Year, New Church) - The Bride

Ephesians 5:22–33 Revelation 19:6–9 Proverbs 31:10–31

Sunday, February 21

(New Year, New Church) - The Worship

Romans 12:1–2

Sunday, January 31

(New Year, New Church) - The Family

Acts 2:42–47 Galatians 6:1–10 Romans 16:16

Sunday, January 24

(New Year, New Church) - The Priest

Matthew 5:17–18 1 Peter 2:1–10 Genesis 14:18–19

Sunday, January 10

(New Year, New Church) - The Pastor

Matthew 20:25–28 Matthew 7:21–23 1 Peter 5:1–4

Sunday, January 3

(New Year, New Church) - The Church

Romans 12:3–8 Ephesians 1:19–23 Ephesians 2:15–22

View all
Upcoming Events
Mar
10
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 10 • 6:00 PM
See details
Mar
14
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, March 14 • 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
14
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, March 14 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Mar
17
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 17 • 6:00 PM
See details
Mar
21
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, March 21 • 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
21
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, March 21 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Mar
24
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 24 • 6:00 PM
See details
Mar
28
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, March 28 • 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
28
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, March 28 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Mar
31
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 31 • 6:00 PM
See details
Apr
4
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, April 4 • 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
4
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, April 4 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Apr
7
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, April 7 • 6:00 PM
See details
Apr
11
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, April 11 • 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
11
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, April 11 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
View all