"> ">
Cape Fear's 3D Vision is to Declare God's Word; Disciple Believers to Maturity; Defend our Faith
Service Times
SUN
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday, 11:00 am
WED
Fellowship and Bible Study
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, August 9

The Meek

Luke 18:9–14 Romans 12:9–21 Matthew 5:5

Sunday, August 2

Poor In Spirit & Mourning

Luke 18:9–14 Matthew 4:23–25 Revelation 21:3–4

Sunday, July 26

Church Mission Impact 20

Matthew 28:16–20 John 17:17–26

Sunday, July 19

How to Change the World

Sunday, July 12

Bring Them Up

1 John 3:1 Ephesians 6:1–4 Proverbs 13:24

Sunday, July 5

The Bride's Design

Genesis 3:16 Proverbs 31:10–31

View all
Upcoming Events
Aug
16
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, August 16 • 11:00 AM
See details
Aug
16
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, August 16 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Aug
19
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 19 • 6:00 PM
See details
Aug
23
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, August 23 • 11:00 AM
See details
Aug
23
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, August 23 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Aug
26
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 26 • 6:00 PM
See details
Aug
30
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, August 30 • 11:00 AM
See details
Aug
30
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, August 30 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Sep
2
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 2 • 6:00 PM
See details
Sep
6
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, September 6 • 11:00 AM
See details
Sep
6
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, September 6 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Sep
9
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 9 • 6:00 PM
See details
Sep
13
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, September 13 • 11:00 AM
See details
Sep
13
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, September 13 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Sep
16
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 16 • 6:00 PM
See details
View all