"> ">
Cape Fear's 3D Vision is to Declare God's Word; Disciple Believers to Maturity; Defend our Faith
Service Times
SUN
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday, 11:00 am
WED
Fellowship and Bible Study
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, April 11

Living on the Edge

Ruth 1:1–18

Sunday, April 4

The Truth About Easter

Sunday, March 28

Palm Sunday

Luke 19:28–48

Sunday, March 21

Connectedness through God

1 Peter 4:7–11

Sunday, March 14

The Guide

John 15:26–16:15

Sunday, March 7

(New Year, New Church) - The Bride

Ephesians 5:22–33 Revelation 19:6–9 Proverbs 31:10–31

View all
Upcoming Events
Apr
18
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, April 18 • 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
18
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, April 18 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Apr
21
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, April 21 • 6:00 PM
See details
Apr
25
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, April 25 • 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
25
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, April 25 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Apr
28
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, April 28 • 6:00 PM
See details
May
2
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, May 2 • 11:00 AM
See details
May
2
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, May 2 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
May
5
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 5 • 6:00 PM
See details
May
9
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, May 9 • 11:00 AM
See details
May
9
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, May 9 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
May
12
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 12 • 6:00 PM
See details
May
16
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, May 16 • 11:00 AM
See details
May
16
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, May 16 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
May
19
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 19 • 6:00 PM
See details
View all