"> ">
Cape Fear's 3D Vision is to Declare God's Word; Disciple Believers to Maturity; Defend our Faith
Service Times
SUN
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday, 11:00 am
WED
Fellowship and Bible Study
Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, October 18

Habakkuk - How to Hope in the Destruction

Mark 8:36 Habakkuk 2:4 Habakkuk 2:6–20

Sunday, October 11

How to Live in the Doubt

Romans 1:16–17 Galatians 3:10–14 Hebrews 10:36–39

Sunday, October 4

How to listen to the Silence

Habakkuk 1:1–11

Sunday, September 27

Living out the Great Commission

Acts 17:16–34 Matthew 28:16–20

Sunday, September 20

The Persecuted

Revelation 21:1–4 Revelation 21:9–27 Matthew 5:3–12

Sunday, September 13

The Peacemakers

2 Corinthians 5:11–21 Matthew 5:3–9

View all
Upcoming Events
Oct
21
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, October 21 • 6:00 PM
See details
Oct
25
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, October 25 • 11:00 AM
See details
Oct
25
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, October 25 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Oct
28
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, October 28 • 6:00 PM
See details
Nov
1
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, November 1 • 11:00 AM
See details
Nov
1
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, November 1 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Nov
4
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 4 • 6:00 PM
See details
Nov
8
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, November 8 • 11:00 AM
See details
Nov
8
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, November 8 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Nov
11
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 11 • 6:00 PM
See details
Nov
15
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, November 15 • 11:00 AM
See details
Nov
15
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, November 15 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
Nov
18
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 18 • 6:00 PM
See details
Nov
22
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, November 22 • 11:00 AM
See details
Nov
22
Cape Fear Baptist Church
Sunday, November 22 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is for our youth to most importantly grow in relationship with Jesus and also to affect their community. Come out and bring a friend.

See details
View all