Sermons

We are getting the sermons online, working through the technical difficulties.


They are always better in person, please join us on Sunday mornings at 11:00. We would love to see you!

Sermons

Sunday, September 13, 2020

The Beatitudes - The Peacemakers

2 Corinthians 5:11–21 Matthew 5:3–9

Sunday, September 6, 2020

The Beatitudes - The Pure of Heart

Proverbs 16:2 Matthew 5:7–8

Sunday, August 30, 2020

The Merciful

Hebrews 4:16 Matthew 25:34–40 Matthew 5:3–7 Psalm 25:6–7

Sunday, August 23, 2020

The Beatitudes - The Hungry

Romans 5:1 Matthew 5:6 Revelation 21:3–4

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Don't be Cain if you're Abel

Genesis 4:1–16

Sunday, August 9, 2020

The Meek

Luke 18:9–14 Romans 12:9–21 Matthew 5:5

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Poor In Spirit & Mourning

Luke 18:9–14 Matthew 4:23–25 Revelation 21:3–4 Matthew 5:2–12

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Church Mission Impact 20

Matthew 28:16–20 John 17:17–26

Sunday, July 19, 2020

How to Change the World

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Bring Them Up

1 John 3:1 Ephesians 6:1–4 Proverbs 13:24 Proverbs 22:6 Hebrews 12:5–11

View all
Service Times
SUN
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday, 11:00 am
WED
Fellowship and Bible Study
Wednesday, 6:00 pm